ALBUM: Aewon Wolf – Mural

ALBUM: Aewon Wolf – Mural

ALBUM: Aewon Wolf “Mural”

Aewon has finally released his debut album in Four(4) good years.

Originally scheduled for release on the 25th, Wolf couldn’t hold back the excitement so he let us feel like it’s Christmas all over again by unleashing the 21-track studio project.

Check out the Mural album below!

01: Intro (A Statement)
02: Live & Die eThekwini (Feat. Zakwe, Pearl Thusi & Tbo Touch)
03: Be Your Man (Feat. Easy Freak)
04: Fun (Feat. Witness the Funk (Wtf))
05: Easy Love (Feat. Mashayabhuqe Ka Mamba)
06: Radio (Feat. Khumz Taylor)
07: F@#Kn Addict
08: Kids (Feat. Shekhinah)
09: Perfect (Feat. Amanda Kunene)
10: Mural Interlude
11: Girls Transition
12: Mpaka Kale (Thinking of Ways) [Feat. Gemini Major & Pound]
13: Unforgettable (Feat. Thabiso Lavish & Wolves (Choir))
14: Lamborghini Dreams (Feat. Awgust Rush)
15: Dorothy (Wtf) [Feat. Jimmy Nevis]
16: Kings and Queens (Feat. Wolves (Choir))
17: One Touch (Feat. Kyle Deutsch)
18: Real (Feat. Kaien Cruz)
19: Mbali (Feat. Khumz Taylor)
20: Down to the Bottom
21: My First Song as Aewon Wolf

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Aewon Wolf – Mural (On iTunes)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here