ALBUM: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius

ALBUM: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius Mp3 Download

ALBUM: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius

FULL ALBUM: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius Mp3/Zip/Audio/EP/Itunes/stream

Lazy Genius (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer act Ayo Jay which was released through One Nation Group LLC / EMPIRE on September 14, 2018.

With 7 (Seven) tracks on the EP, Ayo Jay features top industry shots such as Davido, Akon , Olamide, Safaree, Rotimi, Gabzy and a couple others.

Production credits go to Ayo Jay himself alongside Young D, YOBO Music, HOD, Dapiano, and several other talented producers.

Ayo Jay Lazy Genius (EP) Album Tracklist

Download, Enjoy below & share your thoughts in the comment section.

1. Ayo Jay – The Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayo Jay – No Feelings (feat. Akon & Safaree) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ayo Jay – Let Him Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ayo Jay – 10 Over 10 (feat. Rotimi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ayo Jay – Don’t Know Why (feat. James Yammouni & Faydee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ayo Jay – It’s Ok || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ayo Jay – Want You || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here