ALBUM: Masterkraft Rumination zip & mp3

Masterkraft – Rumination Mp3 Download

ALBUM: Masterkraft Rumination zip & mp3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Masterkraft Rumination Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Masterkraft has finally released his much anticipated EP, tited Rumination, The new EP houses 6 complete tracks which features the likes of Waje, Nosa, Tamba Hali, KayoMusiq and CDQ

Enjoy Below

1. Masterkraft – Never Alone Ft. Waje & Nosa // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Masterkraft – Captive // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Masterkraft – Overdose // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Masterkraft – Masterkraft – Lai-Lai Ft. Tamba Hali & CDQ // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Masterkraft – Remember Ft. Kayomusiq // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Masterkraft – Till We Meet Again // DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here