ALBUM: Moozlie – Versus Album zip & mp3

ALBUM: Moozlie - Versus Album zip & mp3

DOWNLOAD & STREAM FULL ALBUM FREE: Moozlie – Versus (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album: Moozlie – Versus Album

MoozlieVersus is Moozlie‘s Highly anticipated debut mixtape, The tape #MoozlieVersus has a total of 11 tracks and features Victoria Kimani, Gemini Major and Yung Swiss.

 1. Getting Cash (Syriee & Mordy) DOWNLOAD
2. Rockstar ft Yung Swiss (HopeMasta) DOWNLOAD
3. Trophy ft Victoria Kimani (Mr Kamera) DOWNLOAD
4. BumBum ft Gemini Major (Gemini Major) DOWNLOAD
5. Ride Or Die ft Yung Swiss (Playground Productions) DOWNLOAD
6. Mixed Emotions (HopeMasta) DOWNLOAD
7. Break Up Song (VAM) DOWNLOAD
8. Look Who’s at The Top (Hope Masta) DOWNLOAD
9. Thina Sizwe (Hope Masta) DOWNLOAD
10. Relaxxx (Molly 1080) DOWNLOAD
11. Recipe (Wichi 1080) DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here