ALBUM: Niniola – This is Me (zip & mp3) & Tracklist

ALBUM: Niniola – This is Me (zip & mp3) & Tracklist

DOWNLOAD ALBUM FREE: Niniola – This is Me

Listen To And Download New Album: Niniola – This is Me Album

Nigerian Soul Singer & Songwriter Niniola Apata who is popularly called Niniola is set to drop her sophomore album titled “This Is Me”.

The 13 track album has Niniola working with several known names both at home- Nigeria and abroad, with featured Artistes like Patoranking (Nigeria), Terry Apala (Nigeria), Devin Di Dakta (2016 Grammy Nominee from Jamaica), Charmant (Uganda) and Production by award winning producers like SARZ (Nigeria), KUSEIM (Uganda), Legendury Beatz (Nigeria), ODH (Nigeria), Johnny Drille (Nigeria),Raheem Bale (British/Nigerian),Illkeyz (Nigeria),Dj Berry (Nigeria) and Natialo (Nigeria)

2017 is undoubtedly a blessed year for Niniola, Ahead of the Album “This Is Me”, She had two successful singles already, the singles might probably drop off the Album, His first official single this year “Maradona” is not only dominating the Music Charts But A club banger.

She recently unveil her second single “Sicker” which is also finding it’s way up above the charts, We can’t wait to get our hand on Niniola’s forthcoming Album “This Is Me”.

Peeps the tracklist below

Buy the Full Album on iTunes Click Here HERE


1. Niniola – Moyo // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Niniola – Oyin // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Niniola – Bale ft. Terry Apala // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Niniola – Dola // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Niniola – Gbohun // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Niniola – Maradona // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Niniola – Saro // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Niniola – Rora // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Niniola – Always Here Ft. Charmant // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Niniola – Sicker // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Niniola – Magun // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Niniola – You ft. Devin Di Dakta // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Niniola – Hold ft. Patoranking // DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here