ALBUM: Stonebwoy – Epistles Of Mama (EOM)

ALBUM: Stonebwoy – Epistles Of Mama (EOM)

ALBUM: Stonebwoy – Epistles Of Mama (EOM) Mp3 Download Zip

As much as talked about, the album is finally out, EOM album by Stonebwoy or better called Epistle Of Mama album by the very good dancehall singer is here.

As expected the EOM album is lit and has a lot of notable features like AKA, Burna Boy, Sarkodie, Efya and many others. Epistle Of Mama is one that Stonebwoy dedicated to his Mama


1. Bawasaaba

2. Dede (feat. Kelvyn Boy & King Promise)

3. Mane Me (feat. Mugeez & Praiz)

4. Pepper Dem (feat. Edem & Ama Rae)

5. Carnival (feat. Fay-Ann Lyons)

6. Souljah

7. Odo Bi (feat. Sarkodie)

8. Tia Tia (feat. Joey B & Yaa Pono)

9. One Man Lady (feat. Vanessa Bling)

10. Jungle (feat. Kofi Kinaata)

11. Hold on You (feat. Khalia)

12. Most Original (feat. Sean Paul)

13. All My Love (feat. Efya)

14. Mama

15. Mama (Sax Version) [feat. Mizter Okyere]

16. Stonebwoy – Feeling Lonely (feat. I-Octane)

17. Stonebwoy – Hakuna Matata (feat. Agent Sasco)

18. Stonebwoy – Praises

19. Stonebwoy – Savage (feat. Pressure Buss Pipe)

20. Stonebwoy – Same God

21. Stonebwoy – Suit & Tie (feat. Kabaka Pyramid)

22. Stonebwoy – Take You Home (feat. Burna Boy & Aka) || DOWNLOAD MP3

23. Stonebwoy – We Bad (Don 45)

24. Stonebwoy – My Way (feat. Damaris Joi)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here