EP: Juls – Ojekoo (EP Download)

EP: Juls – Ojekoo (EP Download)

DOWNLOAD EP: Juls – Ojekoo Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album Juls – Ojekoo EP

Ghanian base talented Producer, Juls finally released his most anticipated EP titled Ojekoo The EP follow the release of his summer Hit single, Gwarn. The EP houses 5 complete single which feature artiste like Adekunle Gold, Burna Boy, Bisa Kdei, Nonso Amadi, Dj Tunez

Download Ojekoo EP by Juls

Tracklist Of Ojekoo EP by Juls

1. Juls – Agoro (feat. Adekunle Gold & Bisa Kdei) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Juls – Oshey (feat. Moelogo, Siza & DJ Tunez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Juls – Your Corner (feat. Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Juls – December (feat. Culan Luke & Tay Iwar) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Juls – Gwarn (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here