XoliSoul & LaDess (Music Fellas) – Elementary Music 005

DOWNLOAD XoliSoul & LaDess (Music Fellas) Elementary Music 005 Mp3

Check out this new mix from Music Fellas as they Present to us with the 5th edition of their Elementary Music mix series. This latest episode was mixed and compiled by XoliSoul and LaDess.

tracklist below:

1. Music Fellas – Ella(Original Mix) 2. Music Fellas – Voltage(Original Mix) 3. Music Fellas – BomberMan(Original Mix) 4. Music Fellas – Uthando ft Butiza(Original Mix) 5. Music Fellas – Uswidi ft Butiza(Original Mix) 6. Music Fellas – GuiterMan(Original Mix) 7. Music Fellas – Iss Too Much ft Nastyy KG(Original Mix) 8. Music Fellas – Dance Like Us(Original Mix) 9. Music Fellas – Interceptorcon ft Absolute Lux(Original Mix) 10. Music Fellas – Crank(Original Mix) 11. Music Fellas_All-Stars ft King Percussion(Original Mix) 12. Music Fellas – Empire(Original Mix) 13. Music Fellas – Ladess(Original Mix) 14. Music Fellas – Break Dance(Original Mix) 15. Music Fellas – Titanic ft SjavasDaDeejay(Original Mix)

Download below

DOWNLOAD MP3 XoliSoul & LaDess (Music Fellas) – Elementary Music 005


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here