ALBUM: Kodak Black – Dying To Live (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Kodak Black – Dying To Live (Tracklist) Mp3 Download

ALBUM: – Dying To Live (Tracklist)

Dying To Live Album Tracklist: This Friday will see the release of ’s new album Dying To Live from which we just heard the intro “Testimony“. Kodak has now taken to social media to reveal the official track list for the LP.

It features Travis Scott, Offset, Lil Pump and Juice WRLD across its 16 tracks, of which we have already heard 5.

1) ‘Testimony‘ 2) ‘This Forever’ 3) ‘Identity Thief’ 4) ‘Gnarly’ (Feat. Lil Pump) 5) ‘Zeze‘ (Feat. Travis Scott & Offset) 6) ‘Take One‘ 7) ‘Moshpit’ (Feat. Juice WRLD) 8) ‘Transgression’ 9) ‘Malcolm X.X.X.’ 10) ‘Calling My Spirit‘ 11) ‘In The Flesh 12) ‘Close To The Grave’ 13) ‘From The Cradle’ 14) ‘If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin‘ 15) ‘Needing Something’ 16) ‘Could Of Been Something’


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here