Drake – Emotionless

Drake – Emotionless Mp3 Download

Drake – Emotionless

download Drake – Emotionless mp3

Drake – Emotionless and also Drake’s fifth studio album, Scorpion, was finally released today. The 25-song double-sided project features guest appearances from the late Michael Jackson and Static Major, plus Ty Dolla $ign & Jay Z as well. To go along with features, we now know who contributed to the production side of the album thanks to Hov’s streaming service Tidal, who revealed the credits along with the album’s release, and it’s pretty stacked.

Featuring guest appearances from Jay Z, Ty Dolla Sign, Static Major & the late Michael Jackson, Scorpion is a 25-song double-sided project consisting of an “A SIDE” carrying 12 of those tracks and the “B SIDE” hosting the other 13. Meanwhile, production is handled by executive producer Noah “40” Shebib, with assistance coming from Boi-1da, Murda Beatz, Cardo, Vinylz, Oogie Mane, and BlaqNmilD among others.

Take A Listen Below

Drake – Emotionless Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here